Contact

Contact our team

For all information, our expert team is at your disposa.

Vrhunski kvalitet

Marko Rakić

CEO MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/610 77 50

E-MAIL: MARKO@RP.RS

Marko Rakić

CEO MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/610 77 50

E-MAIL: MARKO@RP.RS

Dušica Petrović

BUSINESS SECRETARY

Mob: +381 (0) 64/610 77 51

E-MAIL: DUSICA@RP.RS

Dušica Petrović

BUSINESS SECRETARY

Mob: +381 (0) 64/610 77 51

E-MAIL: DUSICA@RP.RS

danko Vesković

SALES MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 70

E-MAIL: DANKO@RP.RS

Danko vesković

SALES MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 70

E-MAIL: DANKO@RP.RS

Mica Stojanović

VICE PRESIDENT

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 74

E-MAIL: MICA@RP.RS

Mica Stojanović

VICE PRESIDENT

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 74

E-MAIL: MICA@RP.RS

Ivan Kozoder

COMMERCIALISTS

Mob: +381 (0) 60/ 720 12 23

E-MAIL: KOZODER@RP.RS

Ivan Kozoder

COMMERCIALISTS

Mob: +381 (0) 60/720 12 23

E-MAIL: KOZODER@RP.RS

Marko Đoković

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 73

E-MAIL: DJMARKO@RP.RS

Marko Đoković

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 73

E-MAIL: DJMARKO@RP.RS

Goran Milosavljević

ASSISTANT OF PROD. MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 76

E-MAIL: GORAN@RP.RS

Goran Milosavljević

ASSISTANT OF PROD. MANAGER

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 76

E-MAIL: GORAN@RP.RS

Ivan Stoiljković

PREPRESS

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 75

E-MAIL: IVAN@RP.RS

Ivan Stoiljković

PREPRESS

Mob: +381 (0) 64/64 133 75

E-MAIL: IVAN@RP.RS

Ivan Kolaković

PREPRESS

Tel: +381 (0) 32 720 120

E-MAIL: KOLAKOVIC@RP.RS

Ivan Kolaković

PREPRESS

Mob: +381 (0) 32 720 120

E-MAIL: KOLAKOVIC@RP.RS

Zorana Otašević

ACCOUNTANT

Tel: +381 (0) 60 720 12 21

E-MAIL: ZORANA@RP.RS

Zorana Otašević

ACCOUNTANT

Mob: +381 (0) 60 720 12 21

E-MAIL: ZORANA@RP.RS

Štamparija RP doo

Rudnička bb, 32300 G.Milanovac

Tel: +381 (0)32/ 720 120

E-MAIL: INFO@RP.RS

Štamparija RP doo

Rudnička bb, 32300 G.Milanovac

Tel: +381 (0)32/ 720 120

Fax: +381 (0)32 /720 122

E-MAIL: info@RP.RS

Contact

: ŠTAMPARIJA RP doo


: Rudnička bb, 32300 G.Milanovac


: +381 32 720 120


: +381 32 720 122


: info@rp.rs

Follow Us

: Facebook


: Instagram


: Twitter


: Linkedin